Trainers Boksend Opvoeden

Trainer Boksend Opvoeden  Woonplaats E-mail en website  Cursus
1 Elles Derksen Doetinchem info@dekleurenboom.nl
www.dekleurenboom.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
2 Judith Jansen Zutphen jjansen@intermetzo.nl
www.intermetzo.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
3 Edwin van Rijswijk Den Haag info@trotsenweerbaar.nl
www.trotsenweerbaar.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
4 Erik Zandvoort Rijssen erikzandvoort@hotmail.com Basis 19 april 2019
5 Marcel Lania Lelystad m.lania@vogelveste.nl
www.vogelveste.nl 
Basis 19 april 2019
6 Kees Schadenberg Emmen kees.rita@gmail.com Basis 19 april 2019
7 Pim Coenen Eindhoven coenen.pim@gmail.com
www.thejabboxing.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
8 Willem Gerlach Groningen willemg9@gmail.com
www.boxingstadgroningen.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
9 Detlef Hoogeveen Duiven detlef@live.nl
www.krachtsportbegeleiding.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
10Libert Link Emmerich llink@pluryn.nl
www.kristallis.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
11 Ben Quint Bant Info@bcvb.nl, Info@babant.nl
www.babant.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
12 Dylan Hendriksen Doetinchem dtcdylan@outlook.com
www.kei-fit.nl/wenters
Basis 19 april 2019
13 Henk Hazelaar IJzendoorn-Gelderland infohazelaar@kpnmail.nl
www.corylusadvies.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
14 Nicole Geerlings Herveld-Gelderland Nicole.hogervorst@gmail.com
www.corylusadvies.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
15 Anne Driessens Ede anne.driessens@gmail.com
www.allstarsboxing.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
16 Jessie van We Einhoven www. boxzen.nl
info@boxzen.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
17 Iwan Pol Woerden whatsnekzt@gmail.com 
www.whatsnekzt.com
Basis 20 juni 2019
18 Marcel Mulder Meppel marcelmulder80@hotmail.com
www.bronyaboxing.com
Basis 20 juni 2019
19 Joe Bronya Heerenveen joe@bronyaboxing.com
www.bronyaboxing.com
Basis 20 juni 2019
20 Mike Groeneveld Velsen mike.groeneveld@hotmail.com 
www.midopersonalgym.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
21 Joey Krouwel Velsen Joeykrouwel@hotmail.com 
www.midopersonalgym.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
22 Dominique van Maas Velsen d.vanmaas@gmail.com 
www.midopersonalgym.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
23 Evertine Schouten Zwolle Evertine@bokscoaching.nl Basis 20 juni 2019
24 Wiebren Stellingwerf Ferwoude info@stellingwerfgym.nl 
www.stellingwerfgym.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
25 Irvin den Boer Barendrecht irvin.den.boer@ozhw.nl
www.ozhw-groen.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
26 Sanna Koekkoek Bant sanna.koekkoek@ozhw.nl
www.ozhw-groen.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
27 Stef van Gelderen Zaandijk info@stefselfdefence.nl 
www.stefselfdefence.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
28 Rogier van Lindenberg Zutphen rogiervanlindenberg@gmail.com
www.boksschoolzutphen.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
29 Casper Uneken Zwolle info@vechterweerd.nl
www.wereldvansofie.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
30 Bianca Amptmeijer Zwolle info@vechterweerd.nl
www.vechterweerd.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
31 Jacco Koert Laag Keppel jaccok@hotmail.com Basis 20 juni 2019
32 Marjan de Roos Amsterdam maroos@novacollege.nl
www.novacollege.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
33 René Braad Rotterdam renebraad@gmail.com
www.boksen.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019
34 Ronald van Halsema Tolkamer Ronald@tucoaching.nl
www.tucoaching.nl
Basis 20 juni 2019