Trainers Boksend Opvoeden

Trainer Boksend Opvoeden  Woonplaats E-mail en website  Cursus
1 Elles Derksen Doetinchem info@dekleurenboom.nl
www.dekleurenboom.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
2 Judith Jansen Zutphen jjansen@intermetzo.nl
www.intermetzo.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
3 Edwin van Rijswijk Den Haag info@trotsenweerbaar.nl
www.trotsenweerbaar.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
4 Erik Zandvoort Rijssen erikzandvoort@hotmail.com Basis 19 april 2019
5 Marcel Lania Lelystad m.lania@vogelveste.nl
www.vogelveste.nl 
Basis 19 april 2019
6 Kees Schadenberg Emmen kees.rita@gmail.com Basis 19 april 2019
7 Pim Coenen Eindhoven coenen.pim@gmail.com
www.thejabboxing.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
8 Willem Gerlach Groningen willemg9@gmail.com
www.boxingstadgroningen.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
9 Detlef Hoogeveen Duiven detlef@live.nl
www.krachtsportbegeleiding.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
10Libert Link Emmerich llink@pluryn.nl
www.kristallis.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
11 Ben Quint Bant Info@bcvb.nl, Info@babant.nl
www.babant.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
12 Dylan Hendriksen Doetinchem dtcdylan@outlook.com
www.kei-fit.nl/wenters
Basis 19 april 2019
13 Henk Hazelaar IJzendoorn-Gelderland infohazelaar@kpnmail.nl
www.corylusadvies.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
14 Nicole Geerlings Herveld-Gelderland Nicole.hogervorst@gmail.com
www.corylusadvies.nl
Basis 19 april 2019
15 Anne Driessens Ede anne.driessens@gmail.com
www.allstarsboxing.nl
Basis 19 april 2019